Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Sierra
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    I will be back. I hope to have a girls weekend with my mom and sisters soon.

    For cleanliness- I did see several wrappers under the bed... I feel I shouldn't. I haven't gone to a hotel and needed my own hairdryer for yrs. There was no hair dryer.
    Loved that it felt more like a bed and breakfast with more privacy. Loved the larger room, the fireplace and beds were comfortable. Staff was so helpful with suggestions on places to eat.
    Vance
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 14, 2018
    It is too expensive especially for Cascade Idaho.
    It is a lovely place to stay.,
    Wally
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Highly recommend staying if you get the opportunity!

    The breakfast buffet is excellent and homemade! After 8pm, warm homemade cookies and milk!
    Sheila
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 22, 2018

    Peaceful and good for the soul!!

    The beds were a little soft for me! Some bacon would be great as well.
    Peace and quiet! Friendliness! The huge fireplace was awesome to sit by and read!!!
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Celia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dale
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 1, 2018
    The room smelled very stuffy.
    Wonderful staff, excellent breakfast,
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saige
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 30, 2018

    Great!

    Noisy children running up and down the halls but not really anything the hotel could do about it.
    Easily located right off the main road. Friendly staff.
    David Matthews
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    B
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul and Pam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2017

    It really is a beautiful area.

    A fridge and microwave would have been nice.
    It was lovely, all decorated for Christmas. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
    Kristina
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terri Andrews
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 22, 2017

    This property is one of the nicest ,cleanest, attentive,delightful places we have stayed. Made my day magical.

    Nothing not to like
    Everything, very welcoming
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 15, 2017

    Average

    The Inn lost complete power for 6 hours from 10:00 pm to 4:00am...all the staff could 😒do for us was provide a miniature flash light.
    The style of thee Inn was beautiful. But it is showing signs of been run down.
    Jared Peterson
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    Enjoyable and comfortable stay

    See previous comments.
    Staff went out of the norm to be friendly and helpful. Maybe, it would be nice to have room refir and microwave. Beautifully and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was excellent.
Loading reviews...