Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 17, 2018
    Nice quiet location - comfortable and spacious room.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018
    The breakfast was filling and delicious. We appreciated the variety of options available at breakfast.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    It was a wonderful experience

    Just overall value for the money was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sierra
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    I will be back. I hope to have a girls weekend with my mom and sisters soon.

    For cleanliness- I did see several wrappers under the bed... I feel I shouldn't. I haven't gone to a hotel and needed my own hairdryer for yrs. There was no hair dryer.
    Loved that it felt more like a bed and breakfast with more privacy. Loved the larger room, the fireplace and beds were comfortable. Staff was so helpful with suggestions on places to eat.
    Vance
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 14, 2018
    It is too expensive especially for Cascade Idaho.
    It is a lovely place to stay.,
    Wally
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Highly recommend staying if you get the opportunity!

    The breakfast buffet is excellent and homemade! After 8pm, warm homemade cookies and milk!
    Sheila
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 22, 2018

    Peaceful and good for the soul!!

    The beds were a little soft for me! Some bacon would be great as well.
    Peace and quiet! Friendliness! The huge fireplace was awesome to sit by and read!!!
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Celia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dale
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 1, 2018
    The room smelled very stuffy.
    Wonderful staff, excellent breakfast,
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saige
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 30, 2018

    Great!

    Noisy children running up and down the halls but not really anything the hotel could do about it.
    Easily located right off the main road. Friendly staff.
    David Matthews
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    B
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul and Pam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2017

    It really is a beautiful area.

    A fridge and microwave would have been nice.
    It was lovely, all decorated for Christmas. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
    Kristina
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terri Andrews
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 22, 2017

    This property is one of the nicest ,cleanest, attentive,delightful places we have stayed. Made my day magical.

    Nothing not to like
    Everything, very welcoming
Loading reviews...