This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4
Reviews
    B
    us
    9.2
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul and Pam
    us
    10
    December 28, 2017
    It really is a beautiful area.
    A fridge and microwave would have been nice.
    It was lovely, all decorated for Christmas. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
    Kristina
    us
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terri Andrews
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    This property is one of the nicest ,cleanest, attentive,delightful places we have stayed. Made my day magical.
    Nothing not to like
    Everything, very welcoming
    us
    7.5
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    October 15, 2017
    Average
    The Inn lost complete power for 6 hours from 10:00 pm to 4:00am...all the staff could 😒do for us was provide a miniature flash light.
    The style of thee Inn was beautiful. But it is showing signs of been run down.
    Jared Peterson
    us
    9.6
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    Enjoyable and comfortable stay
    See previous comments.
    Staff went out of the norm to be friendly and helpful. Maybe, it would be nice to have room refir and microwave. Beautifully and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was excellent.
    Lila Fay Patient
    us
    10
    September 28, 2017
    Amazing
    The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very professional and accommodating.
    Richard DeAgazio
    us
    9.2
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    September 12, 2017
    great place to stay
    Scott
    us
    8.8
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    us
    7.5
    August 11, 2017
    It was a comfortable stay. The only thing is they did not allow late check out? On a Thursday?
    Kellee Newcomb
    us
    10
    July 31, 2017
    Such a cute place!
    Lien
    us
    7.9
    July 20, 2017
    Nice & spacious room in beautiful Victorian decor. Complimentary breakfast is not worth waiting for.
    The hot breakfast that other people rave about is below average, served on paper plates and with plastic utensils. This last (and lasting) impression on the morning of departure doesn't help with its 'boutique hotel of distinction' status. Best Western hotel in McCall serves better breakfast. Red Lion hotels serve much better breakfast.
    The only nice property in Cascade to spend the night, when traveling thru Idaho, between Boise and McCall.
    Crystal
    us
    6.7
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us
    6.7
    July 4, 2017
    Cleanliness to improve. Breakfast choice limited. Pool/spa not in great shape. Same music days and nights in the hotel for 4 days in a row!
    Rooms simple but comfortable. Ok for a short family trip.
    Bob
    us
    10
    July 3, 2017
    Excellent!
    The accommodations were excellent. The $10 more per night to have living room space was well worth it, especially since we stayed for 4 nights. The staff was superb. Breakfast was great! Hot cookies and ice cold milk every evening... yum!
    Kathleen
    us
    9.6
    July 1, 2017
    beautiful location
    Cheryl Dees
    us
    7.9
    June 30, 2017
    Asked for an extra blanket and never received it but... I never .heard from booking.com that my dates were changed from June 26 and 27 to 27 o 28. And Ashley Inn would not charge me for the change and booking.com said I would hear from them in 48 hours. I've never heard a word.
    The kindness of staff.
Loading reviews...